Skip to main content

Lots of people have noticed that there have been many individuals born that seem dead set on changing the ways of the past. People who want us to be more spiritual and aware.

If you are one of the people who has noticed this chances are you’ve already heard of the three things in the title as well as lightworkers. For those who haven’t lightworkers are people who can sense that there is a lot of healing to be done on a huge scale to this world. They see the bigger picture and intend to help this planet.

Now there are three different types of lightworkers and that’s where things get a little tricky. If you want to know which kind you are you’ll need to look at the lists below and see which one has the most traits that describe you. That is how we will know whether you are an Indigo, Crystal, or Rainbow child. Yes, it is that simple.

Which are you?

Indigo Children:

  • Born anywhere from the 1960s to the 1990s.
  • Rebellious.
  • Hates the system and everything about it.
  • Fond of addictions.
  • Stubborn.
  • Loves to be isolated.
  • Has children.
  • Is high strung.
  • Has the spirit of a warrior.
  • Likes to go against those in charge.
  • Will never conform.

Crystal Children:

  • Born anywhere from the 1980s and 2000s.
  • Has a pure heart.
  • Is Strong.
  • Is very creative.
  • Has a highly developed imagination.
  • Is very emotional.
  • Is very empathetic.
  • Has a passion for all things supernatural.
  • Is easygoing.
  • Wants to be a superhero.
  • Some have serious mental health issues while others mostly deal with anxiety and panic attacks.

Rainbow Children:

  • Born after the new millennium.
  • Is normally happy.
  • Is normally positive.
  • Is able to understand new technology with ease.
  • Is very loving.
  • Is hard to contain.
  • Loves animals.
  • Loves nature.
  • Might be vegan or vegetarian.
  • Wants nothing more than to be free.
  • Love traveling.
  • Pure.

You see the biggest differences between these three are actually the things that bring them together. The Indigo’s are the ones who destroy things that do not work while the Crystals are here to create something out of the ruins. As for the Rainbows, they’re here to give life and enjoy the new improved world when it is ready. All of these spiritual archetypes have to work together in order to get things done. Now, if you are one of these that does not mean you cannot evolve into another. We all change as we grow and there is nothing wrong with that.

What type of lightworker are you?