Skip to main content

According to the Enneagram personality typing system, there are nine different personality types. Everyone is considered to be at least one type, however, many fall under a second category as well.

Included in the personalities are the following:

1. The Reformer
2. The Helper
3. The Achiever
4. The Individualist
5. The Investigator
6. The Loyalist
7. The Enthusiast
8. The Challenger
9. The Peacemaker

While any particular personality type can share traits with the other personality types, there are always distinctive traits that separate them from one another. In order to better understand this, the test takes into account how you regard others, what satisfies you in life, your birth month and a number of other factors. And I have to admit, I was pretty surprised by the accuracy of my own results, so give it a try and tell us what you think!